Local: (617) 244-7750
$50 min order for delivery~$10 del chg to Newton
Customer Reviews
QUINTS FLOWER BOUQUET
Local Derry, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered on time in excellent condition. My daughter and son-in-law very much admired their beauty. Thanks as always for providing a great selection of high quality plants and flowers for any occasion.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I don't know how others have given this place 5 stars. If I could give 0 I would! Worst flower arrangement ever. And when I called asking for a refund because I wasn't at all satisfied (my delivery had no resemblance to what I ordered) they got mad at me. Sorry, but I will never return here. And another thing.. most floral companies have their logo and name somewhere on arrangements whether it's the message card or a little pick or something stuck in the flowers... mine had nothing as if they didn't want anybody to know who delivered the horrible looking arrangement.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have not had good experiences ordering with other florists on line in the past. This is my first time with Quints and the arrangement was exactly as I saw it on line. They delivered on time and the arrangement beautiful. Thank you to Quints Florist, I will definitely use them again.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you very much for our gift basket. The basket was GREAT and delivered on time! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful! Modern and classic, roses, orchids, Gerber daisies. Stunning.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful! Modern and classic, roses, orchids, Gerber daisies. Stunning.
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful! Modern and classic, roses, orchids, Gerber daisies. Stunning.
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I loved the flower arrangement-it was beautiful and the delivery man was great! thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were perfect! Very beautiful. Delivered on time. They have lasted for over 2 weeks only becoming more beautiful each day.
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was stunning. Looked so beautiful and was so happy to recieve them.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. Wonderful experience
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful. However, a name was incorrectly spelled on the card. Overall a decent experience.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! Will certainly be using your service again. Thanks!
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent, my daughter enjoyed getting them for her birthday
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

5 star service with thanks from the UK.
Date: Jan 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to order online, quality bouquet delivered and greatly appreciated
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and website was easy to use. Thanks!!
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful.. I sent a photo to my son, who ordered them for me (from CA) for my birthday. He said they looked just like they did in the photo which I assume is on your website.
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered on my Anniversary however they were nut very nice. A phone call was placed and new gorgeous flowers were delivered a few days later. Very pleasant to deal with.
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I NEVER SAW THE FLOWERS MYSELF BUT WAS TOLD THEY WERE FABULOUS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! I WOULD USE THIS SERVICE MORE OFTEN BUT WHEN ORDERING FROM ABROAD IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE. THANKS AGAIN - AND I FORGOT TO MENTION FOR THE TIMELY DELIVERY. D. WEISMAN
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I NEVER SAW THE FLOWERS MYSELF BUT WAS TOLD THEY WERE FABULOUS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! I WOULD USE THIS SERVICE MORE OFTEN BUT WHEN ORDERING FROM ABROAD IT IS VERY EXPENSIVE. THANKS AGAIN - AND I FORGOT TO MENTION FOR THE TIMELY DELIVERY. D. WEISMAN
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery guy was friendly and made it pretty much in time.
Flower Delivery To Derry, NH
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

QUINTS FLOWER BOUQUET
Local: (617) 244-7750

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase